Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton Among Star-Studded Collabs On New Shenandoah Album

Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Ashley McBryde, Dierks Bentley, Lady A, Zac Brown Band, Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson and Brad Paisley have all teamed up with 90s hit-making group Shenandoah for their new album, due out on Nov. 13th. The project, called Every Road, is the group’s first album of all-new music since 1994.
The album’s first single is their collaboration with Zac Brown Band called “I’d Take Another One of Those.”
Every Road will be the band’s 10th studio album after notching 13 No. 1 hits, including “The Church On Cumberland Road,” “Next To You, Next To Me,” and “Two Dozen Roses.”
Here is the Every Road track list:
1. “I’d Take Another One Of Those” (with Zac Brown Band)
2. “Make It Til Summertime” (with Luke Bryan)
3. “If Only” (with Ashley McBryde)
4. “Every Road” (with Dierks Bentley)
5. “Then A Girl Walks In” (with Blake Shelton)
6. “High Class Hillbillies” (with Cody Johnson)
7. “Every Time I Look At You” (with Lady A)
8. “Life Would Be Perfect” (with Brad Paisley)
9. “I’ll Be Your Everything” (with Carly Pearce)
10. “Boots On Broadway”


More about: