Weather Alert

Rascal Flatts To Release Greatest Hits Album

In celebration of their 20th anniversary, Rascal Flatts is releasing a greatest hits album. ‘Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits’ is due out October 2nd. It will feature 20 songs, including “Life is a Highway,” “These Days,” “Fast Cars and Freedom,” and “Bless the Broken Road.” The trio announced earlier this year they are going their separate ways to focus on individual projects.
Here is the Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits track listing:
1. I’m Movin’ On
2. These Days
3. Bless The Broken Road
4. Fast Cars And Freedom
5. What Hurts The Most
6. Life Is A Highway
7. My Wish
8. Stand
9. Take Me There
10. Here Comes Goodbye
11. Why Wait
12. I Won’t Let Go
13. Easy (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Banjo
15. Come Wake Me Up
16. Changed
17. Rewind
18. Riot
19. I Like The Sound Of That
20. Yours If You Want It

Connect With Us Listen To Us On