Weather Alert


PHOENIX, AZ - APRIL 12: Singer Kenny Rogers performs onstage during Muhammad Ali's Celebrity Fight Night XX held at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort & Spa on April 12, 2014 in Phoenix, Arizona. (Photo by Charley Gallay/Getty Images for Celebrity Fight Night)

The 90-minute concert DVD/CD, Kenny Rogers: All In For The Gambler, will be released on May 20th. Filmed at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville before Rogers’ death, the live concert features performances by Dolly Parton, Lionel Richie, Chris Stapleton, Idina Menzel, Lady A, Little Big Town and Reba McEntire.

Some of the songs included in Kenny Rogers: All In For The Gambler are “Lady,” “She Believes in Me,” “Through the Years,” “Lucille,” “We’ve Got Tonight” and, of course, “The Gambler.”

The CD/DVD combo is available now for preorder at and

Rogers died on March 20, 2020 at the age of 81.


1. The Gambler – Chris Stapleton (3:38)
2. Tulsa Turnaround – Elle King (3:53)
3. Love Or Something Like It – The Oak Ridge Boys (3:03) (DVD ONLY)
4. She Believes In Me – Lady A (4:22)
5. Blaze Of Glory – Billy Dean, Crystal Gayle, Kim Forester, Lee Greenwood, Rudy Gatlin, Steve Gatlin, T. G. Sheppard, T. Graham Brown, Travis Tritt (2:33)
6. You Turn The Light On – Wynonna (3:34)
7. Coward Of The County – Aaron Lewis (4:40)
8. Sweet Music Man – Jamey Johnson (4:51) (CD ONLY)
9. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In) – Jamey Johnson (3:17)
10. Twenty Years Ago – Hillary Scott & Linda Davis (3:51)
11. Morning Desire – Billy Currington (4:01) (DVD ONLY)
12. Lucille – Justin Moore (3:45)
13. Through The Years – Little Big Town (4:10)
14. We’ve Got Tonight – Idina Menzel & Charles Kelley (3:45)
15. Lady – Lionel Richie (4:04)
16. You Can’t Make Old Friends – Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton (3:49)
17. I Will Always Love You – Dolly Parton (3:15)
18. Islands In The Stream – Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton (4:28)



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Kenny Rogers (@_kennyrogers)

Connect With Us Listen To Us On