There’s new music out from the Zac Brown Band. The album is called The Comeback (Deluxe).

Lead singer, Zac Brown enlisted a lot of special guests for the record, including legendary artist #Jimmyimmy Buffett. Together, they sang a brand new version of “Same Boat.”

Other artists on the project include Blake SheltonJames Taylor, Cody Johnson, Ingrid Andress, and Jamey Johnson. The music is available now, plus a vinyl version will be out in late January.

The band is playing the new songs across the country and that includes upcoming shows in Seattle, Phoenix, and Los Angeles.


  • 1. Wild Palomino (feat. Cody Johnson)
  • 2. Out In The Middle (feat. Blake Shelton)
  • 3. Any Day Now (feat. Ingrid Andress)
  • 4. Love & Sunsets (feat. James Taylor)
  • 5. Stubborn Pride (feat. Jamey Johnson and Marcus King)
  • 6. Same Boat (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
  • 7. Slow Burn
  • 8. Out In The Middle
  • 9. Wild Palomino
  • 10. Us Against The World
  • 11. Same Boat
  • 12. Stubborn Pride (feat. Marcus King)
  • 13. Fun Having Fun
  • 14. The Comeback
  • 15. Old Love Song
  • 16. Any Day Now
  • 17. Paradise Lost On Me
  • 18. GA Clay
  • 19. Love & Sunsets
  • 20. Closer To Heaven (feat. Gregory Porter)
  • 21. Don’t Let Your Heart
More about: