Weather Alert

Time is running out to vote on the CMT’s

Carrie Underwood NEEDTOBREATHE, Thomas Rhett, Luke Bryan, Lady ACarly Pearce Gabby Barrett, Lauren Alaina & Jon Pardi, Mickey Guyton & Breland, Chris Young and Kane Brown, and Kelsea Ballerini Paul Klein from LANY have all been added as performers at next month’s CMT Music Awards. The show will air from Nashville on Wednesday, June 9th at 8 p.m. ET.

Previously announced performers include Brothers Osborne & Dierks Bentley, Chris Stapleton, Luke Combs, Mickey Guyton & Gladys Knight and Miranda Lambert, Jack Ingram Jon Randall.

The show will be co-hosted by Kane Brown and Kelsea Ballerini for the first time. The fan-voted CMT Music Awards will air on CMT, MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network and TV Land. Voting is currently underway at through Tuesday, June 1st at 3 p.m. ET.




View this post on Instagram


A post shared by CMT (@cmt)

Connect With Us Listen To Us On