(Photo by John Shearer/CMT2020/Getty Images for CMT)

Riley Green will release an album of 11 songs recorded live on his We Out Here Tour on Friday (March 25th). We Out Here: Live includes fan favorites along with his debut hit single, “There Was This Girl.”

Riley announced the news on social media writing, “I’ve always wanted to record a live album and the We Out Here tour was the perfect way to do it. We had a blast on the road with all of y’all and this album is from our show in Huntsville, Alabama. It’ll be out this Friday and I can’t wait for y’all to hear it.”

Riley’s next live performance is set for Country Thunder Arizona on April 7th in Florence, AZ.


Here is the Way Out Here: Live track list:
1. Different ‘Round Here (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Randy Montana, Jonathan Singleton
2. Get That Man A Beer (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Jonathan Singleton, Channing Wilson
3. If It Wasn’t For Trucks (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Erik Dylan, Randy Montana
4. Put ‘Em On Mine (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Wyatt McCubbin, Jonathan Singleton
5. Georgia Time (Live) | Written by Riley Green
6. When She Comes Home Tonight (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Jordan Fletcher, Ryan Nelson
7. I Wish Grandpas Never Died (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Lendon Bonds, Buford Green
8. Hell Of A Way To Go (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Erik Dylan, Wyatt McCubbin
9. That’s My Dixie (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Jessi Alexander, Randy Montana
10. There Was This Girl (Live) | Written by Riley Green, Erik Dylan
11. Dixieland Delight (Live) | Written by Ronnie Rogers



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Riley Green (@rileyduckman)

Connect With Us Listen To Us On