Rascal Flatts will be releasing a new seven-song EP called How They Remember You on July 31st. The project includes their brand new single, which is the album’s title track, as well as their version of Kenny Rogers’ hit “Through The Years,” which they performed during CMT’s recent tribute to the late icon.
None of the the three had a hand in writing the song “How They Remember You,” but Jay DeMarcus tells us it immediately reminded him of another one of Rascal Flatts’ big hits.

The EP commemorates Rascal Flatts’ 20-year anniversary.
Their performance of the song from the stage of the Grand Ole Opry aired during NBC’s Today show yesterday (Monday, June 22nd).

Here is the How They Remember You track list:

1. How They Remember You
(Marc Beeson, Josh Osborne, Allen Shamblin)
2. Feel It In The Morning
(Zach Beeken, Jared Keim, Jenn Schott, Will Weatherly)
3. Quick, Fast, In A Hurry (featuring Rachel Wammack)
(Kelly Archer, AJ Babcock, Pete Good, Brandon Ratcliff)
4. Looking Back
(Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Thomas Rhett)5. Warmer
(Fancy Hagood, David Hodges, Brett McLaughlin)
6. Sip Away
( Zach Beeken, Jacob Durrett, Jared Keim, Garrett Nichols, Jason Sellers)
7. Through The Years
(Steve Dorff, Marty Panzer)


More about: