Randy Travis will release a deluxe edition of his classic Christmas album, An Old Time Christmas, on November 19th. The updated version features three never-before-released songs. The album, was originally released in 1989 and is the first Christmas record Randy ever released.

Randy will celebrate his 35th Anniversary as a member of the Grand Ole Opry with a special appearance on December 11th. The Opry’s lineup for that evening’s show includes Jon Pardi, Old Crow Medicine Show, Carly Pearce and Don Schlitz, with more to be announced. Randy was inducted as a member of the Opry on December 20, 1986 at age 27.


Here is An Old Time Christmas (Deluxe Edition) track listing:
1. Old Time Christmas (2021 Remaster)
2. Winter Wonderland (2021 Remaster)
3. Meet Me Under the Mistletoe (2021 Remaster)
4. White Christmas Makes Me Blue (2021 Remaster)
5. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (2021 Remaster)
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (2021 Remaster)
7. Pretty Paper (2021 Remaster)
8. Oh, What a Silent Night (2021 Remaster)
9. How Do I Wrap My Heart Up for Christmas (2021 Remaster)
10. The Christmas Song (2021 Remaster)
11. Little Toy Trains (From The Vault)
12. There’s a New Kid In Town (From The Vault)
13. White Christmas (From The Vault)