Weather Alert

Lady A released a deluxe version of their 2012 holiday album, On This Winter’s Night, on Oct. 30.

On This Winter’s Night Deluxe features the 12 tracks from their 2012 album, with four new recordings: “Wonderful Christmastime,” “Little Saint Nick,” “That Spirit Of Christmas” and “Christmas Through Your Eyes,” which the trio co-penned.



Connect With Us Listen To Us On