Hank Williams Jr., Marty Stuart, & Dean Dillion Will Go Into The Country Music Hall of Fame
Hank Williams, Jr. performs in concert at The BB&T Pavilion on Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017, in Camden, N.J. (Photo by Owen Sweeney/Invision/AP)

The Country Music Hall of Fame is announcing its Class of 2020. Inductees include Marty Stuart in the “Modern Era” category, Hank Williams Junior in the “Veteran Era” category, and Dean Dillion in the “Songwriter” category. Details regarding a formal ceremony will be announced at a later date. We’re a little surprised “Bocephus” Hank Jr. isn’t already in the Country HOF.

More about: