Weather Alert

George Strait and Loretta Lynn will be Honored!

On september 17th Geroge Strait and Loretta Lynn will both be honored with awards at the 2n annual Nashville songwriter Awards at the Ryman Auditorium.

Loretta will receive the Kris Kristofferson Lifetime Achievement Award and George will be honored with the President’s Keystone Award.

Performing at the event will be Dierks Bentley, Chris Janson, Lee Brice, Reba McEntire and more!


Connect With Us Listen To Us On