Weather Alert

Gary Allan to Release New Album in June, Perform at Rialto Square in November

Gary Allan Will Release a New Album June 24th, Perform at the Rialto Square Theatre November 4th

Gary Allan will release a new album called Ruthless on June 25th. He announced the 13-song project late last week during a special livestream appearance from House of Blues Studios in Nashville on his Facebook and YouTube pages

Gary said, “This is a montage of everything I have done since my last album.  It’s what I love.  I remain influenced by the ‘90s — as well as by the ‘80s.  Twenty-six tracks were cut for this album.   Then I went back to the studio and recorded three or four more tracks.  Then I returned for two more.  From each of these many sessions, I stripped out the cool stuff that I wanted on the record.”

During the livestream, Gary gave his fans a first listen to his new music including the lead track, “Temptation,” which was released on Friday (May 7th).

Gary’s last album, Set You Free, was released in 2013. It included the chart-topping hit “Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain).”


Here is the Ruthless track listing:
1.  Temptation (Written by Nicolle Galyon, Chase McGill and Jon Nite)
2.  Waste Of A Whiskey Drink (Written by Josh Kear, Michael Hardy and Mark Holman)
3.  Till It Felt Like You* (Written by Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers and Matt Warren)
4.  Slide (Written by Ross Ellis, Alex Kline and Michael Whitworth)
5.  Pretty Damn Close* (Written by Gary Allan, Sarah Buxton, Rodney Clawson and Matt Warren)
6.  High As I’ve Ever Been* (Written by Matt Warren, James Slater and Skip Black)
7.  What I Can’t Talk About* (Written by Jim Beavers, Lindsay Rimes and Matt Rogers)
8.  SEX (Written by Nicolle Galyon, Shane McAnally and Matt Jenkins)
9.  Trouble Knows Trouble (Written by Steve Bogard, Jason Sever and John Edwards)
10. Ruthless (Written by Hillary Lindsey, busbee and Ryan Hurd)
11. Unfiltered** (Written by Blair Daly, Brad Warren and Brett Warren)
12. Little Glass Of Wine* (Written by Jesse Winchester)
13. The Hard Way* (Written by Matt Warren and Carey Ott)

Produced by Mark Wright and Tony Brown
*Produced by Gary Allan and Greg Droman
**Produced by Jay Joyce

Connect With Us Listen To Us On