(Photo by David Becker/Getty Images)

Dolly Parton dedicated the show to the people of Ukraine. “I want us to send our love and hope to our brothers and sisters in Ukraine,” said Dolly. “Let’s dedicate this whole show to them and pray for peace around this crazy world.” Old Dominion thanked the legendary singer for her tribute during their acceptance speech for Vocal Group of the Year. Co-hosts Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett performed a mash-up tribute to the ACM Las Vegas location. Twenty-two performances took to the stage with Kelly Clarkson paying tribute to Dolly with a rendition of “I Will Always Love You.” The ACM Award winners include:

Morgan Wallen – Album of The Year – “Dangerous: The Double Album”

Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood – Single of the Year – “If I Didn’t Love You”

Lainey Wilson – Song of the Year – “Things a Man Oughta Know”

Miranda Lambert – Entertainer of the Year

Carly Pierce – Female Artist of the Year

Chris Stapleton – Male Artist of the Year

More about: