CMT announced an additional round of artists scheduled to perform at the CMT Awards on June 5: Boyz II Men, Brandi Carlile, Brett Young, Keith Urban, Little Big Town, Luke Combs, Sheryl Crow, Tanya Tucker, Trombone Shorty and Zac Brown Band.

Previously announced performers include Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett.

A number of artists will collaborate onstage, including Brandi Carlile and Tanya Tucker; Brett Young and Boyz II Men; Thomas Rhett, Little Big Town and Trombone Shorty; and Sheryl Crow and Maren Morris.

CMT boasts the event will feature a “record-breaking number of performances.” Hosted by Little Big Town, the fan-voted award show will air live from Nashville?s Bridgestone Arena on June 5 at 7 p.m. CT. Voting is now open at until 10:59 p.m. CT on June 4.