Weather Alert

BROOKS & DUNN RESCHEDULE ‘REBOOT TOUR’ FOR THIS FALL

Brooks & Dunn have rescheduled their Reboot Tour, and after two postponements, they’ll finally kick things off on September 2nd in Indianapolis, IN. They have added seven news dates to the itinerary. Brooks & Dunn will be joined on the road by Travis Tritt and Elvie Shane.

Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn shared the tour news on social media yesterday (Monday, Jun 14th) writing, “We’re hitting the road for our first nationwide tour in ten years.”

Tickets for the new dates will go on sale beginning on Friday (June 18th) at 10 a.m. local time at LiveNation.com. Previously purchased tickets for the rescheduled dates will be honored on the new dates.

 

FAST FACTS

Here are the 2021 Reboot Tour dates:

^New Dates | *Travis Tritt and TBA Artist

Thursday, September 2, 2021 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Friday, September 3, 2021 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 4, 2021 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center^
Thursday, September 9, 2021 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Friday, September 10, 2021 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater^
Saturday, September 11, 2021 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center^
Thursday, September 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – BB&T Pavilion^
Friday, September 17, 2021 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center^
Saturday, September 18, 2021 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre^
Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Friday, September 24, 2021 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Thursday, September 30, 2021 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Friday, October 1, 2021 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, October 7, 2021 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre^*
Friday, October 8, 2021 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater


Connect With Us Listen To Us On