Weather Alert


The Los Angeles Dodgers’ seventh-consecutive National League West title is secure. They clinched the division crown with a 7-3 win over the Orioles in Baltimore. L.A. is the first club to clinch its division this season. It’s the third-longest streak of division titles. What MLB team has the longest consecutive division titles with 14?

Answer: The Atlanta Braves (1991 to 2005)

Winner: CHRISTOPHER BEBAR of Crest Hill

Connect With Us Listen To Us On